Mur Tendance

Products Silex Element

SILEX
ELEMENT

Silex Element innovates with concrete and cold metallization for the handmade manufacture of ultra-light, unique wall coverings for the high-end interior design market.

GET A QUOTE

01

WIDE VARIETY
OF FINISHES

Each panel is unique! With exceptional products, Silex Element offers a variety of finishing and original texture for your interior decor based on concrete and metal.

02

ECO-FRIENDLY
APPROACH

Aware of the importance of contributing to the health of the planet, Silex Element always seeks to reduce its environmental impact, by favoring local raw materials and by reducing the quantities or thicknesses of the materials used.

03

PROUDLY FROM
QUEBEC

Silex Element is a player in local economic development and contributes to the international influence of Quebec know-how with its products available throughout North America.

METAL-FINISHED
CONCRETE SKIN

Silex Element’s flagship product, Concrete Skin™, is available in panels with raw textures, concrete or metal finishes. They are composed of a micro-layer of high-performance concrete fused to a mixture of mineral fibers resistant to fire and mold. This innovative concept pushes the limits of concrete and metal, thanks to its ultra-light weight. This lightness and thinness make Concrete Skin™ an uncommon product that is easy to handle and can be installed on almost any substrate. Metal-finished concrete skin is composed of a mixture of recycled and natural metal dusts offering color nuances for each color.

See colours and textures

RAW CONCRETE SKIN

Silex Element’s flagship product, Concrete Skin™, is available in panels with raw textures, concrete or metal finishes, consisting of a high-performance micro-layer of concrete fused with a mixture of fire and mold resistant mineral fibers. This innovative concept pushes the limits of concrete and metal, thanks to its ultra-light weight. This lightness and thinness make Concrete Skin™ an uncommon product that is easy to handle and can be installed on almost any substrate. Shrinkage cavities, color nuances for each color and fine cracks are typical characteristics of concrete. The look and touch are identical to the «real» concrete. The quality you can see and feel in every detail makes it a truly exceptional product.

See colours and textures

LIGHT CONCRETE

9/16" thin and surprisingly light at 1.8 lb.per sq.ft., this exceptional product opens the door to new possibilities for your interior decor based on concrete with a smooth finish.

See colours and textures

WAXED CONCRETE

Silex Element launches the Silex | Waxed concrete, a coating in direct application on existing supports such as wood (MDF), plasterboard (gypsum board) new or already painted as well as any existing tiling or tiles. Imagine redoing your shower with an Italian style without ripping off the tiles!

See colours and textures

CHEVRON COLLECTION

Thin and surprisingly light, this exceptional product opens the door to new possibilities for your interior decor based on concrete. Easy installation, chic and elegant.

See colours and textures

INSTALLATION SERVICE FOR YOUR WALL COVERINGS

Mur Tendance is the reference in installation of high-end decorative walls. Our specialized team works conscientiously to ensure the accuracy and quality of the products and services provided.

Contact us

TESTIMONIALS

Mur Tendance offers a high quality service with a human approach! It’s in solution mode to find answers to our problems and help us to carry out impeccable projects!

Catherine C. Léveillé Montréal

I had a very good experience with Mr. Lépine of Mur Tendance. He is professional, courteous, punctual and his work is always without reproach! Perfectionist and meticulous are 2 qualifications that fit him like a glove.

Karl Paquet Montréal

Professional and courteous work. Attention to detail. I recommend it without any fear. You will be satisfied!

Line Lemieux Montréal

GET A QUOTE

Mur Tendance

Produits Silex Element

SILEX
ELEMENT

Silex Element innove avec le béton et la métallisation à froid pour la fabrication à la main de revêtements muraux ultralégers, uniques et destinés au marché de la décoration intérieure haut de gamme.

Obtenir une soumission

01

GRAND CHOIX
DE FINITION

Chaque panneau est unique! Avec des produits hors du commun, Silex Element offre une variété de finition et de texture originale pour votre décor intérieur à base de béton et de métal.

02

DÉMARCHE
ÉCORESPONSABLE

Consciente de l’importance de contribuer à la santé de la planète, Silex élément cherche toujours à réduire son impact environnemental, en privilégiant des matières premières locales et en réduisant les quantités ou épaisseurs des matériaux utilisés.

03

FIÈREMENT
QUÉBÉCOIS

Silex est un acteur du développement économique local et contribue au rayonnement international du savoir-faire québécois avec ses produits disponibles partout en Amérique du Nord.

PEAU DE BÉTON
FINI MÉTAL

Peau de béton™, le produit phare de la marque Silex élément, se décline en panneaux aux textures brutes, aux finis de béton ou de métal. Ils sont composés d’une micro-couche de béton à haute performance fusionnée à un mélange de fibres minérales résistantes au feu et à la moisissure. Ce concept innovant repousse les limites du béton et du métal, grâce à son poids ultraléger. Cette légèreté et cette minceur font de Peau de béton™ un produit hors du commun, facile à manipuler et pouvant être installé sur presque tout support. Peau de béton fini métal est composé d’un mélange de poussières métalliques recyclées et naturelles offrant des nuances de couleurs pour chacun des coloris.

Voir les couleurs et textures

PEAU DE BÉTON
BRUT

Peau de béton™, le produit phare de la marque Silex Élément, se décline en panneaux aux textures brutes, aux finis de béton ou de métal, composés d’une microcouche de béton à haute performance fusionnée à un mélange de fibres minérales résistantes au feu et à la moisissure. Ce concept innovant repousse les limites du béton et du métal, grâce à son poids ultraléger. Cette légèreté et cette minceur font de Peau de béton™ un produit hors du commun, facile à manipuler et pouvant être installé sur presque tout support. Cavités de retrait, nuances de couleur pour chaque coloris, fines fissures sont les caractéristiques typiques du béton. Le look et le toucher sont identiques au « vrai » béton. La qualité que vous pouvez voir et ressentir dans les moindres détails en fait un produit vraiment exceptionnel.

Voir les couleurs et textures

BÉTON LÉGER

Mince épaisseur de 9/16’’ et d’une légèreté surprenante de 1.8 lb au pi.ca., ce produit hors du commun ouvre la voie à de nouvelles possibilités pour votre décor intérieur à base de béton au fini lisse.

Voir les couleurs et textures

BÉTON CIRÉ

Silex Élément lance le Silex | Béton ciré, un revêtement en application directe sur supports existants tels que le bois (MDF), le placoplâtre (panneau de gypse) neuf ou déjà peint ainsi que tout carrelage ou tuiles existant. Imaginez refaire votre douche avec un style à l’italienne sans arracher le carrelage !

Voir les couleurs et textures

COLLECTION CHEVRON

Mince et d’une légèreté surprenante, ce produit hors du commun ouvre la voie à de nouvelles possibilités pour votre décor intérieur à base de béton. Facilité d’installation, chic et élégant.

Voir les couleurs et textures

SERVICE D’INSTALLATION POUR VOS REVÊTEMENTS MURAUX

Mur Tendance est la référence en installation de murs décoratifs haut de gamme. Notre équipe spécialisée travaille de manière consciencieuse afin de garantir l’exactitude et la qualité des produits et services fournis.

Nous contacter

TÉMOIGNAGES

Mur Tendance offre un service de grande qualité avec une approche humaine! Il est en mode solution pour répondre à nos problèmes et nous aider à réaliser des projets impeccables!

Catherine C. Léveillé Montréal

J’ai eu une très belle expérience avec M. Lépine de Mur Tendance. Il est professionnel, courtois, ponctuel et son travail est toujours sans reproche ! Perfectionniste et minutieux sont 2 qualificatifs qui lui vont comme un gant.

Karl Paquet Montréal

Travail professionnel et courtois. Souci du détail. Je le recommande sans aucune crainte. Vous serez satisfait!

Line Lemieux Montréal

OBTENIR UNE SOUMISSION